HomeRegistrationImportant datesCall for PapersPaper SubmissionCommitteeInvited speakersMemswave ProgramLocationAccommodationsTravel infoPlaces to visitSecretariatSponsors
Invited Speakers


RF-MST Cluster Meeting Keynote Speaker:

  • Dr. Jeroen Bielen,
    EPCOS, Netherlands


MEMSWAVE 2011 Invited Speakers:

  • Prof. John Papapolymerou,
    ECE, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA


  • Prof. Dimitris Peroulis
    ECE, Purdue University, USA
    "New Directions in MEMS for Wireless Harsh-Environment Sensors"


  • Dr. Bernard Scholenlinner,
    EADS, Germany


  • Prof. Simsek Demir,
    METU, Turkey
    "Micromachining and MEMS for millimeterwave and beyond – A review"

  • Dr. Alex Muller,
    IMT, Romania
    "Progresses in manufacturing of acoustic devices for GHz applications
    based on GaN/Si using micromachining and nano-lithographic technologies"